OTLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

Otley Ship Otley Ship

federated with Witnesham Primary School

The website for Witnesham Primary can be found here.  

witnesham

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Begins - Wednesday 6th September

Ends - Wednesday 20th December

(Non Pupil Days - 4th & 5th September)

 

Half term

Begins - Monday 23rd October

Ends - Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Begins - Thursday 4th January

Ends - Thursday 29th March

(Non Pupil Day 3rd January)

 

Half term

Begins - Monday 12th February

Ends - Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Begins - Tuesday 17th April

Ends - Friday 20th July

(Non Pupil Day 16th April)

 

Half Term

Begins - Monday 28th May

Ends - Friday 1st June 2018

 

PD Day (disaggregated) Monday 23rd July 2018

TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Begins - Thursday 6th September 2018

Ends - Wednesday 19 December 2018

(Non Pupil Days - 5th September 2018; 19th October 2018)

 

Half term

Begins - Monday 22 October 2018

Ends - Friday 26 October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Begins - Thursday 3rd January 2019

Ends - Friday 5 April 2019

(Non Pupil Day - 2nd January 2019)

 

Half term

Begins - Monday 18 February 2019

Ends - Friday 22 February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Begins - Wednesday 24 April 2019

Ends - Wednesday 24 July 2019

(Non Pupil Days - 23rd April 2019; 3rd June 2019)

 

Half Term

Begins - Monday 27 May 2019

Ends - Friday 31 May 2019