OTLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

Otley Ship Otley Ship

is federated with Witnesham Primary School

The website for Witnesham Primary can be found here.  

witnesham

TERM DATES

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

 

Thursday 5th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017 (non pupil day 4th January)

 

Half Term – Monday 13th Feb to Friday 17th Feb

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Wednesday 19th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017 (non pupil day 18th April)

 

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

 

Half term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

 

Wednesday 6th September to Wednesday 20th December (non pupil days 4th & 5th September)

 

Half term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

 

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March (non pupil day 3rd January)

 

Half term – Monday 12th to Friday 16th Feb

 

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

 

Tuesday 17th April to Friday 20th July (non pupil day 16th April)

 

Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018.

 

PD Day (disaggregated) Monday 23rd July 2018