OTLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

Otley Ship Otley Ship

federated with Witnesham Primary School

The website for Witnesham Primary can be found here.  

witnesham

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

To be published

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Begins - Wednesday 4th September 2019

Ends - Friday 20th December 2019

PD Days - 2nd September 2019, 3rd September 2019

 

Half term

Begins - Monday 21st October 2019

Ends - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Begins - Monday 7th January 2020

Ends - Friday 3rd April 2020

(PD Day - 6th January 2020)

 

Half term

Begins - Monday 17th February 2020

Ends - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Begins - Tuesday 21st April 2020

Ends - Friday 17th July 2020

(PD Days - Monday 20th April & Monday 20th July 2020)

 

Half Term

Begins - Monday 25th May 2020

Ends - Friday 29th May 2020